About Us



Shenzhen Smartag Technology Co.,Ltd. was established in 2008, which is a professional manufacturer of smart cards, electronic labels, reader equipments and other RFID  products engaged in the research of RFID technology and products.The products have been widely used in the areas of security, logistics, assets management, anti-faked and so on.

Main products of the Company include contact IC card and RFID electronic labels. The Company has a number of advanced production lines on bonding, ultrasonic wiring, printing, laminating flip chip, laser printing at home and abroad while providing customers with the follow-up coding data, program loading , COS developing and personalizing as well as other auxiliary services. Besides, the Company has also established an important partnership with NXP, EM, ALIEN, IMPINJ, ATMEL, Fudan and other microelectronic manufacturers.

The company implements a strategy of winning by quality with comprehensive introduction and implementation of ISO9000:2000 Quality Management System. So as to actively meet the challenges in achieving the Company's business objectives "Higher Management Level and Qualiy Standard , Greater Benefit Level and Enterprise Scale ".Thus achieves continuous improvement and sustainable development purposes.


Smartag --- Sincerely  cooperates with old and new friends in various areas to build a better future!
  
Amy
Wenny 15088789375

关于我们
关于我们
  


    深圳市智汇高科技有限公司成立于2008年,是一家专注于生产智能卡、电子标签、读写器设备等RFID 产品的专业制造商,并不断致力于RFID 技术和产品的研发。产品已广泛应用于安防、物流、资产管理,防伪等领域。

    公司主要产品为接触式和非接触式IC卡及RFID电子标签,拥有多条绑定、超声波上线、印刷、层压、芯片倒封装、激光打码等国内外先进生产线,同时可为客户提供后续打码、数据编程载入、COS开发、个性化处理等辅助业务。并与NXP、EM、ALIEN、IMPINJ、ATMEL、复旦微电子等生产商建立重要合作伙伴关系。

    公司实施了以质取胜的质量战略,全面导入和推行ISO9000:2000质量管理体系,以积极迎接挑战以达到公司的经营目标:管理上水平、质量上档次、效益上台阶、企业上规模。从而达到持续改进,永续经营之目的。


    智汇高-----------诚意与各界新老朋友携手合作,一起创造美好未来!

Foreign sales 2 15088789375